Research Guides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U

A
Accounting
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Affrilachia in Words and Images
by Julie Housknecht - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Art
by Julie Housknecht - Last Updated May 13, 2013
Athletic Training
by Barbara Petersohn - Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
B
Banned Book Week Sept 30 - Oct 6, 2012
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Biology
by Amy Burger - Last Updated May 13, 2013
Business
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
C
Chemistry
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Oct 16, 2012
Collection Development - Biology
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Collection Development - Business
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Collection Development - Business Ethics
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Dec 5, 2012
Resource selection lists for business ethics
Collection Development - Chemistry
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Collection Development - CULP/CELTT
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
Collection Development - English
by Betsy Whitley - Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
Collection Development - Nursing
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Collection Development - Physical Therapy
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Collection Development - Physics
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Common Reading Program
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Common Reading Program Committee
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Criminal Justice
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
D
Digital Archives
by NGCSU Archives - Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
E
Education
by Barbara Petersohn - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
ENGL 1101 - English Composition I
by Betsy Whitley - Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
Getting organized to do university level research.
ENGL 1102 - English Composition II
by Betsy Whitley - Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
English
by Betsy Whitley - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
F
Finance
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
French
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
H
History
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated May 13, 2013
I
Information Literacy
by Betsy Whitley - Last Updated May 3, 2013
Information about the Library's information literacy initiatives.
International Affairs
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
J
Journals at NGCSU
by Library Technology Center Information Desk - Last Updated May 12, 2009
Access to online journals in the library collection.
M
Management
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Aug 18, 2012
Marketing
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
Mathematics
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Oct 16, 2012
Meeting Rooms
by Bonnie Morris - Last Updated May 7, 2013
Guide for the description and policies of meeting rooms at the LTC.
Military Science
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Feb 23, 2013
Modern Languages
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Multimedia Resources
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Nov 11, 2012
Music, Image, and Film Resources
Music
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
N
Nurse Education
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Nursing
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
O
Open Access
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
Overview of open access rationale and resources
P
Philosophy
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
Physical Education
by Barbara Petersohn - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Physical Therapy
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Physics
by Amy Burger - Last Updated Oct 16, 2012
Political Science
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Psychology
by Betsy Whitley - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
R
RefWorks 2.0 Guide
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Apr 19, 2012
S
SOCI 3020 - Zschau
by Betsy Whitley - Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Sociology
by Betsy Whitley - Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Spanish
by Julie Higbee - Last Updated Oct 29, 2012
Specialized Reference E-Books
by Bonnie Morris - Last Updated Aug 21, 2012
Dictionaries, encyclopedias, tables etc.
U
University of North Georgia - Cumming
by Rebecca Rose - Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
300 Aquatic Circle, Cumming, GA, 30040.

Ask A Librarian

 

Information Desk: 706-864-1520

Toll-free: 866-597-0002

Email: askus@northgeorgia.edu